谷歌算法更新 历史

研究、过滤和搜索最新确认的 Google 算法更新(从 2015 年至今)。


2022

27 Jul

July 2022 Product Reviews Update

Product review updates prioritize content that demonstrates first hand knowledge and expertise of the products. This update was completed on August 2nd.

25 May

2022 年 5 月核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。此更新于 6 月 9 日完成。

23 Mar

产品评论更新

产品测评更新优先考虑展示产品第一手知识和专业知识的内容。本次更新于 4 月 11 日完成。

22 Feb

桌面页面体验更新

页面体验更新旨在突出提供出色用户体验的页面。 这包括移动友好性、侵入性插页式广告、安全浏览和称为 Core Web Vitals 的速度指标。 本次更新于 3 月 3 日完成。


2021

1 Dec

产品评论更新

产品评论更新优先考虑展示产品第一手知识和专业知识的内容。 本次更新于 12 月 21 日完成。

30 Nov

2021 年 11 月本地搜索更新

本地搜索更新专注于为用户提供更好的本地搜索结果。 它们通常是重新平衡因素,例如相关性、距离和显着性。 本次更新于 12 月 8 日完成。

17 Nov

2021 年 11 月核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。 他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。 这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。 本次更新于 11 月 30 日完成。

3 Nov

2021 年 11 月垃圾邮件更新

垃圾邮件更新的目标网站不符合网站管理员指南。 受这些更新影响的网站可能会在忽略最佳实践的情况下寻求短期收益。 本次更新于 11 月 11 日完成。

16 Aug

页面标题重写

这是对 Google 在 SERP 中为页面编写标题的方式的改变。 现在重写了更多标题,现在每个页面通常都有一个标题。 以前,标题可能会根据查询而改变。

2021 年 7 月链接垃圾邮件更新

垃圾邮件更新的目标网站不符合网站管理员指南。 受这些更新影响的网站可能会在忽略最佳实践的情况下寻求短期收益。 顾名思义,此特定更新针对链接垃圾邮件。 本次更新于8月24日完成

1 Jul

2021 年 7 月核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。本次更新于 7 月 12 日完成。

28 Jun

垃圾邮件更新第 2 部分

垃圾内容更新的目标网站不符合网站管理员指南。受这些更新影响的网站可能会在忽略最佳实践的情况下寻求短期收益。此更新在同一天完成。

23 Jun

垃圾邮件更新

垃圾内容更新的目标网站不符合网站管理员指南。受这些更新影响的网站可能会在忽略最佳实践的情况下寻求短期收益。此更新在同一天完成。

15 Jun

移动页面体验更新

页面体验更新旨在突出提供出色用户体验的页面。 这包括移动友好性、侵入性插页式广告、安全浏览和称为 Core Web Vitals 的速度指标。 本次更新于 9 月 2 日完成。

10 Jun

保护人们免受骚扰更新

此更新针对在骚扰人们时可能从事掠夺性做法的网站。

2 Jun

2021 年 6 月核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。 他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。 这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。 本次更新于 6 月 12 日完成。

8 Apr

产品评论更新

产品评论更新优先考虑展示产品第一手知识和专业知识的内容。 本次更新于 4 月 22 日完成。

10 Feb

段落排名

段落排名有助于页面内的特定段落更好地针对相关查询进行排名。 本次更新于 2 月 15 日完成。


2020

3 Dec

2020 年 12 月核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。 他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。 这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。 本次更新于 12 月 16 日完成。

15 Nov

子主题排名

子主题排名帮助谷歌更好地理解一些搜索结果的相关子主题,并展示更广泛的相关内容。 日期是大概的。

20 Sep

索引和规范化错误

同时发生的几个单独的错误导致 SERP 出现一些变化。 移动收录错误已于 10 月 8 日修复。 规范问题于 10 月 14 日修复。

10 Aug

谷歌故障

这一天,一个重大错误震撼了 Google 搜索结果。 许多 SEO 注意到许多低质量网站的排名更高。 11号固定。

4 May

2020 年 5 月核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。 他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。 这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。 本次更新于 5 月 18 日完成。

精选片段重复数据删除

此更新使您的页面仅在 SERP 中列出一次。 在此之前,一个页面可能有特色片段和另一个有机列表。

13 Jan

2020 年 1 月核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。 他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。 这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。


2019

9 Dec

国际 BERT 推广

BERT 使用机器学习来帮助更好地理解用户查询并返回更相关的结果。

5 Nov

2019 年 11 月本地搜索更新

本地搜索更新专注于为用户提供更好的本地搜索结果。 它们通常是重新平衡因素,例如相关性、距离和显着性。 此特定更新还引入了神经匹配,可帮助 Google 更好地理解单词与概念的关系。 本次更新于 12 月 2 日完成。

22 Oct

BERT 更新

BERT 使用机器学习来帮助更好地理解用户查询并返回更相关的结果。

24 Sep

2019 年 9 月核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。 他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。 这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。

4 Jun

网站多样性更新

站点多样性更新使一个站点在 SERP 中很少有超过 2 个有机列表。

3 Jun

2019 年 6 月核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。 他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。 这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。

5 Apr

去索引错误

谷歌端的一个错误使很多页面从索引中删除。 这是在 4 月 10 日之前修复的。

12 Mar

2019 年 3 月核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。 他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。 这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。


2018

1 Aug

核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。 他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。 这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。 一些 SEO 也将此称为 Medic 更新。 本次更新于 8 月 8 日完成。

9 Jul

移动页面速度更新

此更新使一些最慢的网站在搜索结果中不可见。 在此日期之前进行了一些测试。

16 Apr

核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。 他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。 这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。

26 Mar

移动优先索引

移动优先索引是谷歌索引页面方式的改变。 他们从使用桌面版页面切换到移动版。 这意味着在移动页面上看到的内容和链接最终会被编入索引。 虽然有些网站是在此日期之前迁移的,但这是第一批网站迁移的日期。

7 Mar

核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。 他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。 这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。


2017

20 Jun

谷歌工作

谷歌正式推出了与职位相关的搜索功能。

25 Apr

项目猫头鹰

Project Owl 是一项质量更新,旨在减少搜索结果中的攻击性和误导性页面。

7 Mar

核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。 他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。 这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。 此更新也被称为 Fred,这是 Google 网站管理员趋势分析师 Gary Illyes 给它的昵称。

10 Jan

侵入性间隙惩罚

Intrusive Interstitial Penalty 针对带有使内容难以访问的弹出窗口的网站。


2016

6 Oct

被黑垃圾网站更新

被黑算法更新旨在在搜索结果中降级被黑的网站。

23 Sep

企鹅4.0

谷歌的企鹅算法是针对网络垃圾邮件而设计的。 此更新将 Penguin 与 Core 算法集成。 它还从降级页面变为试图简单地忽略不良链接的系统。 本次更新于 10 月 12 日完成。

17 May

推出富卡

谷歌推出了丰富的卡片。 这些是由结构化数据提供支持的特殊 SERP 功能。 您可以在<a>搜索库</a><a>中查看各种功能。</a>

12 May

友好移动端更新

第二次移动友好更新增加了排名信号的影响。它旨在使适合移动设备的网站排名更高。

8 Jan

核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。 他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。 这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。


2015

17 Dec

默认索引 HTTPS 页面

Google 开始在 HTTP 版本上抓取和索引 HTTPS 版本的页面。

26 Oct

RankBrain

RankBrain 正在使用机器学习来更好地理解搜索查询并返回相关结果。 在宣布之前几个月推出。

18 Jul

熊猫4.2

熊猫更新旨在根据网站质量调整排名。 Panda 4.2 推出了几个月。

1 May

核心更新

核心更新涉及对 Google 算法的重大更改,旨在使结果更好。 他们通常专注于 E-A-T 或专业知识、权威性和可信赖性。 这些更新可能会导致排名发生重大变化。 此更新也被称为“质量更新”和“Phantom 2”。

21 Apr

友好移动端更新

移动友好更新,也称为 Mobilegeddon,有助于奖励对移动友好的网站。

17 Mar

门口页面算法更新

这是一个专门针对门口页面的网络垃圾邮件更新。

Google Algorithm Updates History

Research, filter, and search the latest confirmed Google algorithm updates (from 2015—present).


2022

23 Mar

Product Reviews Update

Product review updates prioritize content that demonstrates first hand knowledge and expertise of the products.

22 Feb

Desktop Page Experience Update

Page Experience updates are designed to highlight pages that offer great user experiences. This includes mobile friendliness, intrusive interstitials, safe browsing, and speed metrics referred to as Core Web Vitals. This update was completed on March 3rd.


2021

1 Dec

Product Reviews Update

Product review updates prioritize content that demonstrates first hand knowledge and expertise of the products. This update was completed on December 21st.

30 Nov

November 2021 Local Search Update

Local search updates focus on making local search results better for users. They are typically rebalancing factors such as relevance, distance, and prominence. This update was completed on December 8th.

17 Nov

November 2021 Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking. This update was completed on November 30th.

3 Nov

November 2021 Spam Update

Spam updates target sites that don't follow the webmaster guidelines. Sites impacted by these updates may be seeking short term gains while ignoring best practices. This update was completed on November 11th.

16 Aug

Page Title Rewrites

This was a change to how Google writes titles for pages in the SERP. More titles are now rewritten and each page generally has one title now. Previously, titles could change depending on the query.

July 2021 Link Spam Update

Spam updates target sites that don't follow the webmaster guidelines. Sites impacted by these updates may be seeking short term gains while ignoring best practices. As the name implies, this particular update targeted link spam. This update was completed on August 24th

1 Jul

July 2021 Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking.

28 Jun

Spam Update Part 2

Spam updates target sites that don't follow the webmaster guidelines. Sites impacted by these updates may be seeking short term gains while ignoring best practices.

23 Jun

Spam Update

Spam updates target sites that don't follow the webmaster guidelines. Sites impacted by these updates may be seeking short term gains while ignoring best practices.

15 Jun

Mobile Page Experience Update

Page Experience updates are designed to highlight pages that offer great user experiences. This includes mobile friendliness, intrusive interstitials, safe browsing, and speed metrics referred to as Core Web Vitals. This update was completed on September 2nd.

10 Jun

Protecting People From Harassment Update

This update targets sites that may engage in predatory practices when it comes to harassing people.

2 Jun

June 2021 Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking. This update was completed on June 12th.

8 Apr

Product Reviews Update

Product review updates prioritize content that demonstrates first hand knowledge and expertise of the products. This update was completed on April 22nd.

10 Feb

Passage Ranking

Passage ranking helps specific passages within pages to rank better for relevant queries. This update was completed on February 15th.


2020

3 Dec

December 2020 Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking. This update was completed on December 16th.

15 Nov

Subtopics Ranking

Subtopic ranking helped Google to better understand relevant subtopics for some search results and show a wider range of relevant content. Date is approximate.

20 Sep

Indexing & Canonicalization Bugs

A couple separate bugs happening at the same time led to some flux in the SERPs. Mobile Indexing bug fixed October 8th. Canonical issue fixed October 14th.

10 Aug

Google Glitch

A major bug shook up Google search results on this day. Many SEOs noticed a lot of low quality sites ranking higher. Fixed the 11th.

4 May

May 2020 Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking. This update was completed on May 18th.

Featured Snippet De-duping

This update made it so your page is only listed once in SERPs. Prior to this, a page could have the featured snippet and another organic listing.

13 Jan

January 2020 Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking.


2019

9 Dec

International BERT Roll-out

BERT uses machine learning to help understand user queries better and to return more relevant results.

5 Nov

Nov. 2019 Local Search Update

Local search updates focus on making local search results better for users. They are typically rebalancing factors such as relevance, distance, and prominence. This particular update also introduced neural matching which helps Google better understand how words are related to concepts. This update was completed on December 2nd.

22 Oct

BERT Update

BERT uses machine learning to help understand user queries better and to return more relevant results.

24 Sep

September 2019 Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking.

4 Jun

Site Diversity Update

The Site Diversity Update makes it so that one site will rarely have more than 2 organic listings in a SERP.

3 Jun

June 2019 Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking.

5 Apr

Deindexing Bug

A bug on Google's end made a lot of pages drop out of the index. This was fixed by April 10th.

12 Mar

March 2019 Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking.


2018

1 Aug

Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking. Some SEOs also call this the Medic update. This update was completed on August 8th.

9 Jul

Mobile Page Speed Update

This update made it so that some of the slowest websites were not as visible in search results. There was some testing prior to this date.

16 Apr

Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking.

26 Mar

Mobile-First Indexing

Mobile-First Indexing was a change in how Google indexed pages. They switched from using the desktop version of pages to the mobile version. This means that content and links seen on mobile pages are what are ultimately indexed. While some sites were moved before this date, this is the date when the first big batch of websites were moved.

7 Mar

Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking.


2017

20 Jun

Google Jobs

Google officially launched a search feature related to jobs.

25 Apr

Project Owl

Project Owl was a quality update designed to reduce offensive and misleading pages in search results.

7 Mar

Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking. This update was also referred to as Fred, a nickname given to it by Google Webmaster Trends Analyst Gary Illyes.

10 Jan

Intrusive Interstitial Penalty

The Intrusive Interstitial Penalty targeted sites with popups that made content less accessible.


2016

6 Oct

Hacked Spam Update

The hacked spam update aimed to demote hacked websites in search results.

23 Sep

Penguin 4.0

Google's Penguin algorithm was made to target webspam. This update integrated Penguin with the Core algorithm. It also changed from demoting pages to a system that tries to simply ignore bad links. This update was completed on October 12th.

17 May

Rich Cards introduced

Google launched rich cards. These are special SERP features powered by structured data. You can see the various features in <a>the search gallery<a/>.

12 May

Mobile-Friendly Update

The second Mobile-Friendly Update increased the effect of the ranking signal. It was intended to make mobile-friendly sites rank even better.

8 Jan

Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking.


2015

17 Dec

Indexing HTTPS pages by default

Google started to crawl and index the HTTPS version of pages over the HTTP versions.

26 Oct

RankBrain

RankBrain is using machine learning to better understand search queries and return relevant results. Launched months before it was announced.

18 Jul

Panda 4.2

Panda updates aim to adjust rankings based on website quality. Panda 4.2 rolled out over several months.

1 May

Core Update

Core updates involve large changes to Google's algorithm aimed to make the results better. They're generally focused on E-A-T or Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These updates can cause significant shifts in ranking. This update was also referred to as "The Quality Update" and "Phantom 2".

21 Apr

Mobile-Friendly Update

The Mobile-Friendly Update, also referred to as Mobilegeddon, helped to reward websites who are mobile-friendly.

17 Mar

Doorway Pages Algorithm Update

This was a webspam update that specifically targeted doorway pages.