无法在Ahrefs,SEMrush和Moz之间做出选择?

真实地说:像这样的软件比较页面通常带有偏见。当博主创建他们时,他们倾向于使用具有最佳会员佣金的选项。当供应商创建它们时,他们的工具将赢得人们的青睐。但是,人们经常问我们:

Ahrefs如何比SEMrush或Moz更好?

这是一个公平的问题,虽然我们没有办法完全没有偏见地回答它(显然,我们认为我们的工具是最好的),但我们不想创建乏味的功能并排比较。取而代之的是,我们认为我们应该使事情保持简单,并分享一些SEO行业民意测验的结果以及一些仅在Ahrefs中才能找到的有用功能。

最新的SEO行业民意调查

软件评论网站上的评级

截至2020年11月1日提供的数据

准备注册业界最喜欢的SEO工具了吗?

需要更多说服力?继续阅读...

8 Things That Only Ahrefs Can Do

Ahrefs,SEMrush和Moz之间有很多重叠的功能,因此很难比较它们并为您选择最佳工具。因此,我们没有尝试并排比较这三个工具,而是想展示一些您可以在Ahrefs中完成的独特工作。

1. 获取关键词的唯一指标

通过独特的关键词指标,更好地选择关键词。了解产生点击的搜索次数,每次搜索的平均点击次数,付费和自然搜索结果之间的点击分布,以及人们在30天内使用“返回率(RR)”搜索相同关键词的频率。

您还可以使用“父主题”查看在定位更笼统的主题时是否可以对目标关键词进行排名,以及将相似的关键词分组以在同一页面上定位。

2. 在流量高的页面上找到外链的机会

对竞争对手的外链进行逆向工程,以在具有大量搜索流量的页面上建立链接。只需在“网站分析”中输入一个竞争域名,然后按估算的流量对“外链报告进行排序。

3. 在内容分析中研究内容并找到可能可以获得的链接

在我们超过50亿页的数据库中搜索提及您的目标关键词的内容。通过SEO指标(例如自然流量,域名评分(DR)和外链)过滤结果,以在几秒钟内找到数千个相关的潜在链接。

4. 比较网站的当前和历史排名

选择一个时间段进行比较,以查看任何关键字的当前和历史排名。了解排名波动如何随时间影响搜索流量。

5. 分析和监视您的出站链接

检查指向未知失效页面和网站的出站链接。修复或删除它们以使您的网站更好。

6. 按搜索量查看热门子目录

更好地了解竞争对手的网站结构,并查看他们网站的哪些部分吸引了每个国家/地区的最多搜索流量。您可以在下面看到,估计我们全球自然流量的42%进入了我们的博客。

7. 检查网站的排名历史记录是否包含任何关键词

查看目标关键词排名的进展情况,并与竞争对手进行比较。您可以看到,backlinko.com和我们之间在“ SEO核对清单”的榜首位置上展开了激烈的竞争。

8. Research & automate internal linking

Browse any website's internal links without having to crawl it. In Site Explorer, you can see which pages have the most internal links and check what those links are. And if you crawl your website in Site Audit, the “Link Opportunities” report automatically generates internal link ideas for you.

立即尝试Ahrefs

立即开始使用业界最喜欢的SEO工具,并立即开始增加网站的访问量。

开始7美元,7天试用

Twitter上有一些喜欢总结的东西:

Can’t decide between Ahrefs, SEMrush, and Moz?

Let’s be real: software comparison pages like this are usually biased. When bloggers create them, they gravitate towards the option with the best affiliate commissions. When vendors create them, their tool wins hands down. Yet, people often ask us:

How is Ahrefs better than SEMrush or Moz?

It’s a fair question, and while there’s no way for us to answer it entirely without bias (obviously, we think our tool is best), we didn’t want to create yet another tedious side-by-side comparison of features. Instead, we thought we’d keep things simple and share the results of a few SEO industry polls and some useful features that you’ll only find in Ahrefs.

The latest SEO industry polls

The ratings on software review websites

Data supplied as of March 15, 2021

Ready to sign up for the industry’s favorite SEO tool?

Need more convincing? Keep reading...

8 Things That Only Ahrefs Can Do

There’s a lot of overlapping functionality between Ahrefs, SEMrush, and Moz, and that makes it quite hard to compare them and choose the best tool for you. So instead of trying to compare all three tools side-by-side, we thought we'd showcase a few of the unique things you can do in Ahrefs.

1. Get unique metrics for keywords

Make better keyword choices with unique keyword metrics. Learn how many searches result in clicks, the average number of clicks per search, the click distribution between paid and organic results, and how often people search the same keyword in 30 days with Return Rate (RR).

You can also use "Parent topic" to see whether you can rank for your target keyword while targeting a more general topic, and for grouping similar keywords to target on the same page.

2. Find backlink opportunities on high-traffic pages

Reverse-engineer your competitors’ backlinks for link building opportunities on pages with lots of search traffic. Just enter a competing domain in Site Explorer, then sort the Backlinks report by estimated traffic.

3. Research content and find link prospects in Content Explorer

Search our database of over 5 billion pages for content mentioning your target keywords. Filter the results by SEO metrics like organic traffic, Domain Rating (DR), and backlinks to find thousands of relevant link prospects in seconds.

4. Compare a website’s current and historical rankings

Choose a time period for comparison to see current and historic rankings for any keyword. Learn how ranking fluctuations have affected search traffic over time.

5. Analyze and monitor your outbound links

Check for outbound links to broken pages and websites you don’t recognize. Fix or remove them to make your site better.

6. View top subfolders by search traffic

Get a better understanding of your competitors' website structure, and see which sections of their site attract the most search traffic in each country. You can see below that an estimated 42% of our global organic traffic goes to our blog.

7. Check a website's ranking history for any keyword

See how rankings are progressing for your target keyword, and compare progress with competitors. You can see that there's a fierce battle going on between backlinko.com and us for the top spot for "SEO checklist."

8. Research & automate internal linking

Browse any website's internal links without having to crawl it. In Site Explorer, you can see which pages have the most internal links and check what those links are. And if you crawl your website in Site Audit, the “Link Opportunities” report automatically generates internal link ideas for you.

Try Ahrefs now

Get started with the industry’s favorite SEO tool, and start increasing your website’s traffic today.

Start a 7-day trial for $7

Some love on Twitter to wrap things up: